Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Tulsa Accident Care Center -  - Auto Accident Injury Care

Tulsa Accident Care Center

Auto Accident Injury Care & Physical Therapy located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Tulsa Accident Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tulsa Accident Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
It's a very good experience, all the staff are welcoming and friendly.
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very polite will to answer every question fast and the love what they do I would choose them over any other place in Oklahoma
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice and understanding very professional
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
This place is absolutely great! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. I tried for two days to get some relief. They helped my son and I after failed attempts at Urgent Care and the hospital. I am so grateful. The level of care was proficient and hassle free.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I had and excellent visit the staff is amazing work great relationship with patients I will tell others if they need this service a must to have thank yall for all help giving to me
Jeremy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff and Dr Mitchell were professional and handled my evaluation promptly.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent experience from beginning to end.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Was very concerned about my health
Kenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Best in town !! Fast and very professional and super friendly
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great people.
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very friendly and courteous place to go!!! Would recommend to anyone.
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing! Staff was very kind and were eager to answer any questions I had. The doctor was also kind and was happy to explain anything I was unsure about. Highly recommend this place!!
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I am a new patient and my experience was BEYOND AMAZING!!!! Dr.Mitchell listened to me and was NOT in a hurry!!!! Everyone I encountered was just as AMAZING as the Him! THANK YOU for having a place for MVA to come to, with confidence, that we WILL get better!!!!!
Clyde T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Id like to say that the ladies that answers the phone when i call are always so helpful and knowledgeable of my needs… not to mention their phone voices are so beautiful
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The team of nurses and other staff working on me and with me was absolutely amazing. The care given by this group is of the highest standards and I would recommend anyone to them.
Hali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I love that they specialize in accident care. They were very knowledgeable, kind and resourceful. I felt comfortable allowing them to take over my care for my car accident.
Brandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
My first day and Julia was just fantastic and a joy! In fact every staff member I came across had a smile and a hello. Very nice people indeed!
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
It was apparent that Dr. Mitchell, having gone through an auto accident himself, was able to relate to what I was going through. I was experiencing a gamut of symptoms from head to toe and he was able to explain them to me in a way that was reassuring and comforting. He listened to all my complaints and adapted my treatments accordingly. He simplified and soothed a difficult and painful experience for me. In hindsight, I feel choosing to see him was the best choice I could make.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I didn,t call until about 2:30pm and was told the Dr was preparing to leave but because I called he waited for me. He examinded me and some x-rays and talked with me about it until about 5:00pm. Everyone in the whole office was exceptional and went above and beyond for me. I want to thank everyone very much and will recommend anytime anyone needs service.