Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Tulsa Accident Care Center -  - Auto Accident Injury Care

Tulsa Accident Care Center

Auto Accident Injury Care & Physical Therapy located in Tulsa, OK

26 total reviews

Tulsa Accident Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tulsa Accident Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Tori came in and went over our health issues. She was very, very intelligent and knew exactly what we were talking about! I would highly recommend her to others!
Lori H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Mitchell was very attentive and caring. My husband and I both had additional health issues. He was very helpful in working with our entire health team. I would highly recommend him!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very pleasant welcoming staff and the physician was attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend.
Dena I.
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff is very good and nice they get in and out very fast no wasting time very guy's.
Melinda D.
Submitted 02/26/22
All the staff was Great! Super nice and helpful. Answered all my questions & made me very comfortable. Great experience! Thank you. ❤
Dena I.
Submitted 02/04/22
It's a very good experience, all the staff are welcoming and friendly.
Randall G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very polite will to answer every question fast and the love what they do I would choose them over any other place in Oklahoma
Bob S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice and understanding very professional
Vanessa W.
Submitted 01/08/22
This place is absolutely great! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. I tried for two days to get some relief. They helped my son and I after failed attempts at Urgent Care and the hospital. I am so grateful. The level of care was proficient and hassle free.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I had and excellent visit the staff is amazing work great relationship with patients I will tell others if they need this service a must to have thank yall for all help giving to me
Jeremy K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff and Dr Mitchell were professional and handled my evaluation promptly.
Allison M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent experience from beginning to end.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Was very concerned about my health
Kenny C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Best in town !! Fast and very professional and super friendly
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great people.
Justin H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very friendly and courteous place to go!!! Would recommend to anyone.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing! Staff was very kind and were eager to answer any questions I had. The doctor was also kind and was happy to explain anything I was unsure about. Highly recommend this place!!
Melissa G.
Submitted 11/10/21
I am a new patient and my experience was BEYOND AMAZING!!!! Dr.Mitchell listened to me and was NOT in a hurry!!!! Everyone I encountered was just as AMAZING as the Him! THANK YOU for having a place for MVA to come to, with confidence, that we WILL get better!!!!!
Clyde T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Id like to say that the ladies that answers the phone when i call are always so helpful and knowledgeable of my needs… not to mention their phone voices are so beautiful