Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Tulsa Accident Care Center -  - Auto Accident Injury Care

Tulsa Accident Care Center

Auto Accident Injury Care & Physical Therapy located in Tulsa, OK

35 total reviews

Tulsa Accident Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tulsa Accident Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn H.
Submitted 08/10/22
I had 2 car accidents back to back. The staff made sure I got back to normal as much as they possibly could. Everyone is so nice and understanding. Patient care comes first at this clinic.
Karleen B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff was very nice and meet all my needs. Very professional
Bethany D.
Submitted 07/29/22
It was very easy to make an appointment and get in to see a doctor. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Rontista B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Today was my first time there and it was a great experience they listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions. I will be returning and would definitely recommend them. They are very patient and professional
Linda M.
Submitted 07/20/22
The staff was very professional and compassionate. They diagnosed me from my car accident injury and prescribed medication for me at their office. This was helpful because I didn't feel like driving to a pharmacy to pick up drugs after getting a whiplash .
Benson H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very great place He’s very knowledgeable. He knows what he’s talkin’ ‘bout, and definitely knows what he’s doin’.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Completely Positive
Lavon V.
Submitted 06/08/22
I know the Nurse Practitioner was able to order me modalities that would benefit me. One my first visit I left without pain.
Lori A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Work for a hospital, 10 years now, going to an appointment not with my hospital, was not sure how it would be. The staff very caring, helpful, communicated so well and never had to wait for any needed answers. Dr. Mitchell, excellent, listens, patient, caring, thorough. Mom was in the accident with me, she actually felt very blessed that we were sent to Tulsa Accident Care Center. Me too.
Lori H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Tori came in and went over our health issues. She was very, very intelligent and knew exactly what we were talking about! I would highly recommend her to others!
Lori H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Mitchell was very attentive and caring. My husband and I both had additional health issues. He was very helpful in working with our entire health team. I would highly recommend him!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very pleasant welcoming staff and the physician was attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend.
Dena I.
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff is very good and nice they get in and out very fast no wasting time very guy's.
Melinda D.
Submitted 02/26/22
All the staff was Great! Super nice and helpful. Answered all my questions & made me very comfortable. Great experience! Thank you. ❤
Dena I.
Submitted 02/04/22
It's a very good experience, all the staff are welcoming and friendly.
Randall G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very polite will to answer every question fast and the love what they do I would choose them over any other place in Oklahoma
Bob S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice and understanding very professional
Vanessa W.
Submitted 01/08/22
This place is absolutely great! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. I tried for two days to get some relief. They helped my son and I after failed attempts at Urgent Care and the hospital. I am so grateful. The level of care was proficient and hassle free.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I had and excellent visit the staff is amazing work great relationship with patients I will tell others if they need this service a must to have thank yall for all help giving to me
Jeremy K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff and Dr Mitchell were professional and handled my evaluation promptly.